Dungannon Swifts Danske Bank Premiership Fixtures 2020/21

Dungannon Swifts Danske Bank Premiership Fixtures 2020/21

Saturday, 17 October: Larne v Dungannon Swifts, Inver Park, 3PM
Saturday, 24 October: Dungannon Swifts v Warrenpoint Town, Stangmore Park, 3PM
Saturday, 31 October: Glenavon v Dungannon Swifts, Mourneview Park, 3PM
Saturday, 7 November: Carrick Rangers v Dungannon Swifts, Belfast Loughshore Hotel Arena, 3PM
Tuesday, 10 November: Dungannon Swifts v Cliftonville, Stangmore Park, 7.45PM
Saturday, 14 November: Dungannon Swifts v Portadown, Stangmore Park, 3PM
Saturday, 21 November: Crusaders v Dungannon Swifts, Seaview, 3PM
Saturday, 28 November: Glentoran v Dungannon Swifts, The Oval, 3PM
Saturday, 5 December: Dungannon Swifts v Coleraine, Stangmore Park, 3PM
Saturday, 12 December: Dungannon Swifts v Ballymena United, Stangmore Park, 3PM
Saturday, 19 December: Linfield v Dungannon Swifts, Windsor Park, 3PM
Saturday, 26 December: Warrenpoint Town v Dungannon Swifts, Milltown, 3PM
Tuesday, 29 December: Dungannon Swifts v Carrick Rangers, Stangmore Park, 7.45PM
Saturday, 2 January: Dungannon Swifts v Cliftonville, Stangmore Park, 3PM
Saturday, 16 January: Portadown v Dungannon Swifts, Shamrock Park, 3PM
Saturday, 23 January: Coleraine v Dungannon Swifts, Coleraine Showgrounds, 3PM
Tuesday, 26 January: Dungannon Swifts v Glenavon, Stangmore Park, 7.45PM
Saturday, 30 January: Linfield v Dungannon Swifts, Windsor Park, 3PM
Tuesday, 2 February: Ballymena United v Dungannon Swifts, Ballymena Showgrounds, 7.45PM
Tuesday, 9 February: Dungannon Swifts v Crusaders, Stangmore Park, 7.45PM
Saturday, 13 February: Larne v Dungannon Swifts, Inver Park, 3PM
Saturday, 27 February: Dungannon Swifts v Glentoran, Stangmore Park, 3PM
Tuesday, 2 March: Warrenpoint Town v Dungannon Swifts, Milltown, 7.45PM
Saturday, 6 March: Dungannon Swifts v Coleraine, Stangmore Park, 3PM
Saturday, 20 March: Dungannon Swifts v Portadown, Stangmore Park, 3PM
Saturday, 27 March: Ballymena United v Dungannon Swifts, Ballymena Showgrounds, 3PM
Tuesday, 30 March: Dungannon Swifts v Glenavon, Stangmore Park, 7.45PM
Saturday, 3 April: Dungannon Swifts v Linfield, Stangmore Park, 3PM
Tuesday, 6 April: Cliftonville v Dungannon Swifts, Solitude, 7.45PM
Saturday, 10 April: Glentoran v Dungannon Swifts, The Oval, 3PM
Saturday, 17 April: Dungannon Swifts v Larne, Stangmore Park, 3PM
Tuesday, 20 April: Carrick Rangers v Dungannon Swifts, Belfast Loughshore Hotel Arena, 7.45PM
Saturday, 24 April: Dungannon Swifts v Crusaders, Stangmore Park, 3PM

Leave your comment

Share your opinions on Alpha Newspaper Group

Characters left: 1500

BREAKING